Construction Mission in the Dominican Republic

Add Sat, May 29 - Sat, Oct 30

Help the Mission Office with building 41 houses in our Sister Diocese of San Juan de la Maguana.

Help needed includes:

  • Concrete
  • Carentry
  • Painting
  • Stucco
  • Plumbing
  • Electrical

2021 Mission Dates:

  • Sat, May 29- Sat, Jun 5
  • Sat, Jun 19- Sat, Jun 26
  • Sat, July 17-Sat, Jun 24
  • Sat, Aug 28- Sat, Sep 4
  • Sat, Oct 23- Sat, Oct 30

For more information please visit:
www.orlandodiocese.org/ministries-offices/mission-office-welcome/

or call 407-246-4890 or email cgenovesi@orlandodiocese.org.

BACK TO LIST